Contact Us

About You

Leave this field empty

Your Request


Under $150,000
$150,000 to $250,000
$250,000 to $350,000
$350,000 to $600,999
$600,000 +

Hills of Tuscany
Beverly Hills
Citrus Springs
Lady Lake Manors
Bellechase - Oak Hammock
Bellechase - The Village
Bellechase - The Willows
JB Ranch
Kingsland Country Estates
Magnolia Grove
Marion Oaks
Ocala Waterway Estates
Rainbow Springs Heights
Silver Springs Shores
Stonecrest
Pepper Tree Village

0-3 Months
3-6 Months
6 Months +

2 Bedroom/2 Bath
3 Bedroom/2 Bath
4 Bedroom/3 Bath
Other
Yes | No

Corporate Offices

1415 SW 17th Street
Ocala, Florida 34471
(352) 624-0120
toll-free (800) 352-0758
info@armstronghomes.net

For the contact information to a specific community, please go to that community’s page on our website.

Armstrong Homes - Company Directory

Scott Armstrong - Owner
scott@armstronghomes.net

Chris Armstrong - Owner
chris@armstronghomes.net

Elaine Jarosz - Chief Financial Officer
accounting@armstronghomes.net

Marc Grasso, PHR, SHRM-CP - Chief Administrative Officer
accounting2@armstronghomes.net

Ashley Miller - Office Management
ashley.miller@armstronghomes.net

Chris Barlow - Superintendent
chris.barlow@armstronghomes.net

Becky Coffey - Marketing Coordinator
becky@armstronghomes.net

Corporate Receptionist
receptionist@armstronghomes.net

 

SALES

Mike Mazzurco - Sales & Marketing Director
michael@armstronghomes.net

 

SALES AGENTS

Tim Petty - Sales
tim@armstronghomes.net

Louise Null - Sales
louise.null@armstronghomes.net

Josh Armstrong - Sales
josh@armstronghomes.net 

George Mileo - Sales
george@armstronghomes.net 

Brooke Pixley - Sales
brooke@armstronghomes.net 

SALES AGENTS - CITRUS COUNTY

Lars Langlo - Sales
lars@armstronghomes.net

Daryl Nason - Sales
daryl@armstronghomes.net

STONECREST SALES OFFICE

11041 SE 174th Loop
Summerfield 34491
(352) 307-7090
 

Bob Coffey - Sales
bob@armstronghomes.net

Cheryl Creel - Sales
cheryl@armstronghomes.net

Bob Goldberg - Sales
bobg@armstronghomes.net

Denise Pinkerton - Sales
denise@armstronghomes.net

Marcee Quinn - Sales
marcee@armstronghomes.net

Robert Raphel - Sales
robert@armstronghomes.net

Jim Shay - Sales
jim@armstronghomes.net

Receptionist
stonecrestoffice@armstronghomes.net

Employment

Central Florida's appeal and Armstrong's growth compel us to seek individuals interested in a challenging career in the following areas:

  • Sales
  • Customer Service
  • Drafting and Design
  • Accounting
  • Field Superintendent (Project Manager)
  • Management
  • Interior Design
  • Construction Coordinator

We invite qualified, motivated individuals interested in being part of a friendly, family-oriented company to contact us at (352) 624-0120.

Unsubscribe
Armstrong Homes
1415 SW 17th Street
Ocala FL 34471
Toll-free 800-352-0758
(352) 624-0120
info@armstronghomes.net

Facebook Twitter YouTube
Architectural depictions and floor plans are artist's concepts for illustrative purposes only and may include various features and options not part of the base plan. All dimensions are considered to be approximate. Elevation, floor plan, and prices are subject to change without notice.
© Copyright 2017, Armstrong Homes. All Rights Reserved.
Top